© 2019 by Frost Kay

START READING

Prefer to listen to your book? Click here to see all audio books on Audible (also available on iTunes)

Mixologists & Pirates

BOOKS IN 

THIS SERIES

Frost.jpg
9781732442092.jpg
9781732442047.png
9781732442023.jpg
9781732442085.jpg
9781732442054.jpg
9781732442016.jpg

Get the first three books for 25% off with the Mixologists & Pirates Digital Boxed Set

Available on ALL major retailers AND FREE with Kindle Unlimited

Obsessed with Audiobooks?

Dominion of ASh

BOOKS IN 

THIS SERIES

The Tainted.jpg
The Exiled Typo.jpg

Book 3

‚Äč

Fall 2020

An Enemies-to-Lovers

Post Apocalptic Fantasy for fans of Holly Black and Sarah J. Maas

Only available on Amazon. Have a different e-reader? Email your Amazon proof of purchase to contact@frostkay.net for a download to read on any e-reader.<3

Happy reading!

FREE with Kindle Unlimited

The Aermian Feuds 

BOOKS IN 

THIS SERIES

rebels blade mk3ebook.jpg
crowns shield new ebook.jpg
enemys queen ebook.jpg
kings warrior ebook.jpg
spys mask ebook.jpg

Worlds of Aermia

NOVELLAS IN THIS SERIES

warlords shadow Final.jpg
9781732442009.jpg

Only available on Amazon. Have a different e-reader? Email your Amazon proof of purchase to contact@frostkay.net for a download to read on any e-reader.<3

Happy reading!

FREE with Kindle Unlimited