Book 3 Posing - 2_edited.jpg
The Fallout Titled.jpg

An ENEMIES TO LOVERS post-apocalyptic fantasy perfect for fans of Cruel Prince, Skyward, and Hunger Games.

She should’ve died. She didn’t.

 

Reborn into a damaged, depraved world is nothing short of a nightmare. In an instant, every hope Hazel harbors for the future disappears along with her humanity, leaving her with overprotective guardian and a useless mutation.

With war brewing between Humans, the Tainted, and a new unknown enemy, Hazel is forced to pick a side before the world implodes once more and she loses everyone she loves.

Finding yourself is never easy.

233-2331814_add-to-goodreads-goodreads.png

Paperback & Interior Designs

Frost Kay Edition:

IMG_0753.jpg
IMG_0756.jpg

GET YOUR COPY

eBook:

Amazon

Don't have a Kindle?

Email your Amazon proof of purchase to contact@frostkay.net for a download to read on any e-reader.<3

Happy reading!


.

Signed Copies:

Signed paperbacks and Hardcovers are available in my webstore.

Take Me To The Books


 

Paperback:

Webstore

Amazon

 

Want to get it from your local bookstore?
Many bookstores can order in my books. Call your local store today!

IMG_0752.jpg

BOOKS IN THE DOMINION OF ASH SERIES:

The Tainted.jpg

The Tainted

Book 1

The Exiled Typo.jpg

The Exiled

Book 2

The Fallout Titled.jpg

The Fallout

Book 4

The Chosen Titled.jpg

The Chosen

Book 4