Court Of Dragons_300ppi (1).jpg
233-2331814_add-to-goodreads-goodreads.png

As a daughter of the Dragon Court, Wren knows three truths: never show weakness, pay the tithe, and never trust the elves.

 

When the enemy strikes on the eve of her wedding, Wren has no choice but to fight. Captured, she's dragged before the elvish king and given two choices.

 

Death or marriage.

She submits, biding her time as she plots and spies, determined to strike at the heart of the elvish royalty and take back her family's throne once more. But the more time she spends with her dangerous and achingly handsome husband, she finds herself wavering.

 

Only the strong survive the hash moors of the Dragon Isles, and she can't afford to question her loyalties, leaving only one final choice.

 

Strike hard and fast. Never waver. It's his heart or hers.

 

A Court of Dragons is the first book in a new fantasy romance series, inspired by the tales of Beauty and the Beast with Reylo viking vibes. It's perfect for fans of From Blood and Ash, A Deal with The Elf King, and The Bridge Kingdom. If you're looking for enemies to lovers with a delicious slow burn romance, scroll up and read now!

Hardcover & Interior Designs

Note: The regular paperback has the same interior formatting as the regular hardcover.

Frost Kay Special Edition:

unnamed (4).jpg
unnamed (5).jpg

GET YOUR COPY

eBook:

Amazon

Don't have a Kindle?

Email your Amazon proof of purchase to contact@frostkay.net for a download to read on any e-reader.<3

Happy reading!


.

Signed Copies:

Signed paperbacks and Hardcovers are available in my webstore.

Take Me To The Books

Paperback:

Webstore

Amazon
Off the Book Pages (AU)


 

Hardcover:

Webstore

Amazon
Barnes & Noble
The Book Depository
Walmart

Audiobook:

Amazon

Hoopla

iTunes

Audible

 

Want to get it from your local bookstore?
Many bookstores can order in my books. Call your local store today!

The Bookish Box Edition:

unnamed (6).jpg
unnamed (3).jpg

BOOKS IN THE DRAGON ISLE WARS SERIES:

Court Of Dragons_300ppi (1).jpg

Court of Dragons

Book 1

Queen Of Legends_300dpi.jpg

Queen of Legends

Book 2

Throne of Serpents Place Holder.png

Throne of Serpents

Book 3

More books to be announced in this series.