top of page

The Wolf Cover Reveal

I am so excited to finally share the cover of The Wolf with you all. I am IN LOVE with how romantic it turned out. Please make sure to pre-order The Wolf. It's how I decide if I should keep writing standalones or shelve it for later <3


PRE-ORDER THE WOLF -->


"A cold wolf lord trying to reclaim his birthright. An enslaved duchess trying to escape the claws of her past. A deal that could spell redemption or destruction for them both.”


Description:


True love was a lie.


Betrayed by her childhood sweetheart, Scarlet is enslaved to the very creature who murdered her parents. With no options but to bow down to the wicked elf Arwen, Scarlet serves as her personal assassin to protect those she loves. That is until a ghost from her past throws her life upside down and endangers everyone she loves.


Escaping the criminals Brine called kin was the easiest choice he’d ever made. Now a Dark Court agent, his past catches up to him as his family’s schemes endanger the new queen. Tasked with infiltrating Arwen’s corrupt organization, Brine becomes what he was always meant to be - a monster. But everything goes sideways when he discovers his mate enslaved by Arwen, her hands steeped in blood as red as her cloak.


In a bid to keep them both alive, Brine strikes a deal with his human bride. One that could spell redemption or destruction for them both.


The Wolf is a complete, *stand-alone novel*, inspired by the classic fairytales of Red Riding Hood and Cinderella with a "happily ever after" ending. It's a must have for dark romantic fantasy readers who loved A Ruin of Roses, A Dance with the Fae Prince, and Hooked. It features found family, mates, enemies to lovers, arranged marriage, Mafia, and pulse pounding adventure.




17 views
bottom of page