top of page

Personalized special edition paperback omnibus, signed by Frost Kay.


A Realm of Forgotten Fables has books 4-6 of the Twisted Kingdoms.


THREE standalone gender-swap fairytales in 1:


1. The Beast (Beauty & the Beast/Jack & the Beanstalk)

2. The Hood (Mulan/Robin Hood)

3. The Wolf (Cinderella/Little Red Riding Hood)


PLUS a bonus novella featuring Nyx & Briggs, our resident cinnamon roll bear and feisty kitsune healer (second-chance romance).


***All interior art is black and white***

A Realm of Forgotten Fables Omnibus Paperback

  • This will be shipped when the Kickstarter is fulfilled. You will recieve an email explaining how it all works. Thanks!

  • Please specify which name to sign the book to in the 'notes' section of your shopping cart.

bottom of page